Groups   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
IHI/NPSF Webcast: Opioid Minimization: Engaging Surgical Patients in Appropriate Pain Management
10/5/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00 pm Eastern Time
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
ACHE and IHI/NPSF Webcast: Leading a Culture of Safety: A Blueprint for Healthcare Leadership
9/6/2017
Time: 3:00-4:00 pm Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
IHI/NPSF Professional Learning Series Webcast: Patient Flow and Patient Safety
8/8/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00pm Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
IHI/NPSF Webcast: The Business Case for Patient Safety
7/25/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00pm Eastern Time
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
IHI/NPSF Webcast: Shared Decision Making and Patient Safety: Making the Connections
6/21/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00pm Eastern Time
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
NPSF Webcast: Improving Patient Safety in Primary Care: Strategies to Engage Patients and Families
5/11/2017
Time: 2:00-3:00pm ET
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
NPSF Professional Learning Series Webcast: Improving Serious Illness Care
4/19/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00pm Eastern Time
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Certified Professional in Patient Safety Review Course Webinar
3/31/2017
Time: 10:00am-5:00pm ET
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
NPSF Webcast: The Voice of the Patient and the Public
3/15/2017
Time: 2:00-3:00pm Eastern Time
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
Professional Learning Series Webcast: Sleep Deprivation, Health Care Providers, and Patient Safety
2/27/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
Health IT Webinar Series, Part II
1/10/2017
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Central | 11 AM Pacific
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
Health IT Webinar Series: Part I
12/13/2016
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern Time | 1:00 PM Central Time | 11 AM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: The Overlap between Organizational Contributions to Burnout and Workplace Violence
12/7/2016
Time: 2:00-3:00pm Eastern Time
 

Monday, November 14, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: Taking Action to Combat Antibiotic Resistance and Improve Antibiotic Use
11/14/2016
Time: 1:00-2:00pm Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: Implementing RCA2: Maine Medical Center & Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Copyright ©2017 National Patient Safety Foundation. All Rights Reserved.



Membership Software  ::  Legal